Youth Basketball Leagues

Eligibility criteria for all BOYS and GIRLS divisions is “GRADE BASED” in compliance with National Travel Basketball Association guidelines.
League Rules & Admission Rates
All teams play at least six games, to include two-game guarantee Play-off Tournament. 6-minute quarters with stop clock. Two time-outs per half. Costs: $300 (non-NTBA) or $275 (NTBA member).

High School SUNDAY Summer League – BOYS

July 9 - Sep 3, 2017

Register - Call Tom @ (210) 325-1720

Overview: This is an open High School event for BOYS’ teams competing at the upper JV/lower VARSITY level. It consists of at least 6 games, to include end of league two-game guarantee tournament. All games are played Sunday evenings at Alamo City All-Stars Sportsplex between 6 PM and 9 PM.

Days of Play:

Week 1: July 9  Week 2: July 16  Week 3: August 6  Week 4: August 13 Week 5: August 20  Week 6: August 27 Championship: September 3

“Weekday” EMS Summer League

July 17 - August 28, 2017

Register - Call Tom @ (210) 325-1720

Overview: This is an open High School event for BOYS’ teams competing at the upper JV/lower VARSITY level. It consists of at least 6 games, to include end of league two-game guarantee tournament. All games are played Sunday evenings at Alamo City All-Stars Sportsplex between 6 PM and 9 PM.

Overview:This event includes competitive teams at the 3rd thru 8th Gr levels and at least 6 games, to include end of league two-game guarantee tournament. All games played at Alamo City All-Stars Sportsplex, 6 PM to 9 PM. All Championship games will be played on  Monday, Aug 28.

Boys 3rd/4th Grade and Boys 5th Grade: Week 1: Jul 20 (Thu), Week 2: Jul 27 (Thu), Week 3: Aug 4 (Fri), Week 4: Aug 11 (Fri), Week 5: Aug 18 (Fri), Week 6: Aug 25 (Fri), Week 7 – Championships: Aug 28 (Mon)

Boys 6th Grade and Girls 5th/6th Grade: Week 1: Jul 19 (Wed), Week 2: Jul 26 (Wed), Week 3: Aug 2 (Wed), Week 4: Aug 9 (Wed), Week 5: Aug 16 (Wed), Week 6: Aug 23 (Wed), Week 7 – Championships: Aug 28 (Mon)

Boys 7th/8th Grade and Girls 7th/8th Grade: Week 1: Jul 17 (Mon), Week 2: Jul 24 (Mon), Week 3: Jul 31 (Mon), Week 4: Aug 7 (Mon), Week 5: Aug 14 (Mon), Week 6: Aug 21 (Mon), Week 7 – Championships: Aug 28 (Mon)